Dying Slowly!

Sorry, not much written this week due to having some sort of dreaded lurgy  I got to my course on Thursday and went with Sean to a charity started by the rapper Plan B (that’s Ben Drew when he’s in his pyjamas) called Each One Teach One.  Luckily I only had to do the photography this week and I just managed to stand up straight long enough to take about two dozen decent photos.  I will add those to the blog after this.  Unfortunately by Friday I was a lot worse so I didn’t manage to get to class that day.  I have spent the whole weekend moaning about how bad I feel but I will be back on the bridge tomorrow as usual – see you all there – Sharon.

Leave a Reply

