Spring Is Sprung!

Today I stood on London Bridge selling this week’s Big Issue and realised that spring is finally starting to get it’s act together!  I put a message on my whiteboard asking if anyone crossing the bridge has an old digital camera that they would like to clear out of their cupboard.  Lo and behold, by 5pm I had been offered two cameras – one a small, simple one and also a larger, more complicated one for practising the skills that I learnt on my journalism course.  Many huge thanks to such generous commuters, ever willing to help out however they can.  I would also like to thank another bunch of regulars this week including – Dawn from Three Bridges, Alan the scientist, tall Nick who sails boats, Peter whose daughter makes fab brownies, Sam Chrismas, little Julie, big Simon and Paul who never fails to make me laugh (hope the gout clears up).  See you all soon, on the bridge love Sharon.

Leave a Reply

