A Day With Danielle!

This morning at 4.30am I met journalist Danielle Batist so that she could shadow me for the day. We met just down the road from the summer house that I stay in and we set off down to the New Cross Road to get a bus to the Big Issue office at Vauxhall. After buying the new issue for this week we took the tube to my pitch at London Bridge. All my regulars were pleased to meet Danielle and said that they were looking forward to reading the co-authored article when it is published on Contributoria. At 9.15 when the rush hour died down we walked over to Marks and Spencer in the city so that I could do some shopping for underwear (I’ve been trying to get into Marks for about 5 weeks and just haven’t had the time!). Then we re-crossed the bridge to go to the library for me to update this blog. More later as the day unfolds!

Leave a Reply

