Danielle and The Amazing Article!

Danielle and I also spent some of that Monday doing lots of other stuff, but since I have already covered a lot of that in the article that we have written, I have decided not to tell you anymore – you will have to read the article on the Contributoria site instead!  Danielle was with me until 6pm after which I did more work until 7.30 and when I finally finished, I got to eat my tea.  Our article is up on the above site as a draft at the moment, and you can read it early by going and joining the site as a member which costs nowt.  Otherwise you can wait until the final text is published in the site’s online magazine for June.  I have been very lax with my blog whilst writing the article and I have now vowed that I will put more effort in to keeping you all updated and I have some great photographs from my day with Danielle to put up.  Keep watching- Sharon

2 thoughts on “Danielle and The Amazing Article!

Leave a Reply

