The Article

Well, as you all know, I have recently written an article with world-class journalist, Danielle Batist and we now know that it will be published on the Contributoria site next Monday, 2nd June,  I will be handing out strips of paper on my pitch with the link on it and you will also be able to find it here from Monday.  Writing the article with Danielle has made me wonder if I could do a good job on an article alone.  The only problem would be finding the time to do research on whatever subject that I was going to write about.  I’m still thinking hard about it and I will think further over the next week or so.  If I decide to go ahead, you will be the first to know.  Anyway, hope you enjoy the Contributoria one.

Leave a Reply

