New Pitch for Wednesdays

Just to let you all know that due to the changes to train services at London Bridge station, I have lost between 33 and 50% of my regular customers. They are having to travel instead to stations such as Cannon Street, Blackfriars, and Victoria. Because of this I have decided to sell at Cannon Street every Wednesday morning in the hope that I can see a few of the missing regulars. Every other morning of course, I will be on London Bridge Walk as usual. Sharon

2 thoughts on “New Pitch for Wednesdays

  1. Hi Sharon, I looked for you today at Cannon Street but couldn’t see you. Couldn’t see any BI sellers to be honest. I walked up and down, checked both sides. This would be about 8.20/8.25 Wednesday 28th Jan.

Leave a Reply

