Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

Thank you so much to every lovely person who gave me cards and presents for my birthday on Wednesday. I took a very rare day off on Thursday and had a lovely lie-in and enjoyed it immensely! Also thanks again to Phil for the lovely lunch on my day off. I haven’t eaten so much in a long while. The bottles of wine, chocolates and other pressies gave me a wonderful feeling of belonging on London Bridge and it’s great that everyone thought enough of me to bother choosing a gift to cheer me up and make my day extra special. So again, thank you, thank you, thank you – I think that says it all! See you on the bridge – Sharon.

Leave a Reply

